In and Out


Swimming, gliding
moving in and out
of this world
perhaps another
into what others call
reality which seems
like illusion

I am so much more
than what you think
I am even more
than what I think
I AM

I am not Walmart
nor Burka
no shaman on
a full moon

Not redwoods
nor ancient healing cedars
a rare cactus bloom
I am not here
nor there
yet am through
all eternity
for I am Source
and you are, too
waiting, unfolding
becoming
who we already are

This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts if you wish.

