My Sweet Butterflies

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My sweet butterflies
jewels of my garden
my presence wraps you
in a cocoon of love
even when you are
unaware
perhaps distracted
by worry
slayer of faith
anathema to Me.

Do you not know
only I am in charge
of your life?
When you feel anxious
give the worry
to Me, putting your focus
on Me, letting go
feeling the peace My
Light brings to you.

I will resolve
the problem
or show you how to.
For always, beautiful butterflies
I tend my garden well.

This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts if you wish.

