Happy Birthday

bd-cake3

Today is my 73rd birthday. How did this come to be when it seems only a few years ago I was a young mother with a whole life ahead of me. I have had a rich, wonderful life full of adventure, love and laughter…well a few tears as well. I want to thank each of you on this remarkable day for being part of my life here on Source of Inspiration. Really, your presence and comments, your “likes” and faithfulness keeps me inspired to add to this collection of Source poems. I send each of you a big hug and lots of love and light, pat

This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to Happy Birthday

  1. Leya says:

    Happy belated birthday! Love your page –

    Like

  2. Reena Davis says:

    Happy birthday Pat!

    Like

  3. sojourner says:

    Happy happy birthday! And happy new year too!

    Like

  4. I knew you were a youngster 😂

    Like

  5. Roseylinn says:

    Happy Birthday. 🙂

    Like

  6. I have wished you a happy birthday Pat but I’m going to wish you another one because my darling your worth it . 73 ? More like 37 😀😀 hope you have a lovely day xx
    Cherryx❤❤❤

    Like

  7. pranabaxom says:

    Happy birthday Pat and many happy returns of the day.
    You are only as old as you think, so you are only one year old (7+3=1) and a long way to go.

    Like

  8. inmycorner says:

    Well, these 73 years have been better with you in them! Happy birthday and keep writing – keep on being our source of inspiration – please!!!!

    Like

    • Pat Cegan says:

      Yes, the poems keep coming so I will write them down and post them. I miss sometimes because I do not always have electricity or Internet, but usually I post six a day so there are many in the archives for the days I can’t post. Thanks for the best wishes. hugs, pat

      Liked by 1 person

  9. Meryl Shie says:

    Happy Birthday! I hope you’ll have another great day and year ahead of your 😊

    Like

  10. vronlacroix says:

    Lots of love to you on this special day.

    Like

  11. sufispeakss says:

    Many more happy returns of the day !! keep smiling!! 🙂

    Like

  12. Many Happy returns for this wonderful day Pat, and for the growth, love and happiness you have shared over those years, may there be many more 😀 ❤

    Like

  13. Many Many Happy Returns of the day…………..

    Like

  14. MyoPaname says:

    Tout le secret pour rester jeune en dépit des années, et même des cheveux blancs, c’est de protéger en toi l’enthousiasme par le maintien de l’harmonie dans ton âme…
    Joyeux anniversaire 🙂

    Like

  15. abdullahone says:

    Wish you good health and success.

    Like

Share your thoughts if you wish.

