Believing

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

“Seeing is believing,”
and I see God everywhere.
How can I be filled with
fear when I see the sky
filled with stars, or snow
crocuses buried in snow–
a promise of new beginnings?
Yes, I believe in God for
I see Him everywhere.

This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Believing

  1. I also see God everywhere! Wonderful message Pat!

    Like

  2. Dirk says:

    That little snow Crocus is God’s gift of beauty for you to enjoy and appreciate, and your love and enjoyment of that flower makes God happy. Likewise, when we do or make something beautiful, we bring others enjoyment and upliftment.

    We truly are a chip off the old block.

    Like

  3. Nina says:

    pretty picture show…..

    it;s convinced me to do the trip to the garden centre for some new winter flowers

    Like

  4. themofman says:

    Me too.

    I don’t have to see to believe; I believe, but I do see God everywhere.

    Like

  5. amen! I AM SO GLAD HE IS THERE FOR US EVERY STEP OF THE WAY, SOMETIMES WALKING BESIDE US, SOMETIMES HOLDING OUR HAND AND EVEN AT TIMES HE HAS HAD TO CARRY US BUT HE IS ALWAYS THERE ! GLORY BE TO GOD !

    Like

Share your thoughts if you wish.

