State of Love

Angels gather to celebrate.
Man ascends to the state of love.
The Awakening is in full force.
Angels gather to celebrate.
Chains of the dark are crumbling.
We are slaves no more.
Angels gather to celebrate.
Man ascends to the state of love.

This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to State of Love

  1. isha says:

    Are angels even found in reality or is it just another our own imaginative thought that angels exist. :/

  2. becca givens says:

    Lovely … :-) This reminds me I haven’t done a triolet in awhile. xoxo bb

    • Pat Cegan says:

      I have to try that new-to-me form you did last week. I remember it was 3-5-3 (I think) but didn’t a word at the end of one verse, start another verse? I have to backtrack on your blog and look it up. Hugs, pat

Share your thoughts if you wish.

