Rainforest News #142


Three wishes in a bottle
Although I only need one
I wish for more wishes!

**************
I leave no journals.
No books will I write.
It’s not because I did not learn,
but rather, each must
discover on their own.
All we really need to know
lies inside waiting for
us to discover.

***************

Hamster on a wheel;
I’m running as fast as I can.
Do I know where I’m going?

*************

Quote of the Day

If you have integrity, nothing else matters. If you don’t have integrity, nothing else matters. ~Alan Simpson

**************

Pat’s Ponderings

If you could be remembered for one thing, what would you like it to be?

Children’s Wisdom

My Granny’s a pal! She says she once was a little girl. Do you think that’s true?

This entry was posted in Rainforest News and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rainforest News #142

  1. Fiducia says:

    Loved each one today..especially the one with a genie!!

Share your thoughts if you wish.

