Spiral Lesson #4

Go For It!

When the ancient eyes are open
you will not argue for limitations.
Move beyond
that which holds you back,
into the world
of all possibility.

The eyes of Horus
see many realities,
worlds of….
waking
sleeping
dying
dreaming.

Open your ancient eyes,
masters of awakening
renegades.
Trust your soul,
your eyes of Horus.
Operate at a pace
that will keep you intact.

Work within your intuition
rely on what you feel
even if it does not seem logical.
Operate with trust,
go slowly,
impatience is a trap.

Be the turtle
move slowly
go inside
contemplate
observe carefully
state your commitment.
Thought creates.
Be who you
have always been.

Listen to the wisdom
from the Pleaidians
It is your thoughts
that create.
Become a multidimensional being.
Have courage.
Trust yourself.
Think big, really big.
Go for it!

I honor Barbara Marciniak, who channeled Bringers of the Dawn, as my muse for this poem. I read her book years ago and only now am understanding it as I watch what is happening inside and outside of me at this time.

This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Spiral Lesson #4

  1. Ohhhh… I LIKE this. Thank you, I’m enjoying my visit.

  2. John Archer says:

    Thanks for this Patricia. I had forgotten about Barbara. I checked out some stuff on the internet – very inspiring. I really need to connect with more like you. It’s very important now. There is much to be done.

    Thanks you so much for all that you do.

    . . ./John

    • Pat Cegan says:

      John, I would love to hear your take on this. And also what you feel should be done at this important time. Send me an email and let me know what you think. Hugs, pat

Share your thoughts if you wish.

