Those Who Guide Us

Who are those who guide us?
I sense their presence;
their words ring in my
heart, their hands study
me when I falter. Their
lullabies sing me to sleep
with sweet whispers, “You
are never alone, never
alone.” I am at peace.

This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Those Who Guide Us

  1. Rachna says:

    Reblogged this on Writingisthesupremesolace and commented:
    Yes i believe that Supreme of all is always there to guide us, support us, and shower blessings and love us unconditionally….

    Like

Share your thoughts if you wish.

