Sweet Awe

Let me live in sweet awe.
I slip through the splendor
of my life, eyes wide, soul
silent with knee-bending
amazement. Source surrounds,
engulfs me, fills me until
I no longer have boundaries,
but move fluidly with all that is.

This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sweet Awe

  1. Candy S says:

    You deserve ALL the awards…. Take Care!

    Like

  2. Candy S says:

    I nominated you for the Liebster Blog Award, but I am not sure how many followers you have, but I am sure that it is more than 200. To accept your award, click here: http://findingorderincorpusa.wordpress.com/2012/04/25/liebster-blog-award-wow/

    Like

    • Pat Cegan says:

      Thank you for the honor of nominating Source of Inspiration for this award. I am unable to comply with the requirements for love that you nominated me. Hugs, pat

      Like

Share your thoughts if you wish.

