Rainforest News #42


Dark clouds cover sun
But they do not extinguish
God’s Love always shines!

************************

Mom says I must share,
One for you and two for me.
I am a good girl!

***********************

Make a wish for love.
Our treasures soon fade away.
Real love never ends.

*************************
Quote of the Day

When the ocean surges,
Don’t let me just hear it.
Let it splash inside my chest! Rumi

*************************

Children’s Wisdom #12

The dog grabbed my cookie. My brother took my toy. Am I sharing?

This entry was posted in Rainforest News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts if you wish.

